e-mail us

Executive Committee

Chairman Robert Rakison chairman [@] tidewayscullers.com
Captain Murray Wilkojc: captain [@] tidewayscullers.com
Treasurer Gareth Newton: treasurer [@] tidewayscullers.com
Secretary Eddie Beckett: secretary [@] tidewayscullers.com

Squad Co-ordinators 

Women's Squad Kate Thorne: women [@] tidewayscullers.com
Men's Squad Sean Blake: men [@] tidewayscullers.com
Masters Women Vicky Sixsmith: masterswomen [@] tidewayscullers.com
Veteran Men Dickie Clarke: veteranmen [@] tidewayscullers.com
Juniors juniors [@] tidewayscullers.com


Tideway Scullers School
Dan Mason Drive
Dukes Meadows
London W4 2SH

Where we are

Click here for a map of how to find us.